Back on track

in #life6 years ago

I have not exercised for a long time maybe there have been about a month. this morning i tried to run back and it feels my calves feel very heavy.I ran down the village streets and paddy fields. My city is quite unique because my city is a small town surrounded by rice fields and villages. this is the photo I took when crossing the rice fields

temporary_file229660342.jpg

Sort:  

I love running, too ! I ran for many years and then stopped for about 5. I just began training again in early February and you're right, it hurts ! Stay disciplined and you'll get back to where you were and better ! believe it !

yes it hurts exactly tracytalley, because our muscle is back to the normal/weakest state. hope i can do it more consistant this year

aren't we grateful that our muscles have the memory of being strong and healthy ?! Good luck !

Hey there! Keep up the exercise, it's very important!

Good luck!

-TSB

Welcome to Steem, @lucdevent!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Hi there ! Did you know you can get rewarded for sharing your sports activities posts just by using #steemactivities tag ? Join our community !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95