Once, I thought

in #life6 years ago

 

Once, I thought, If enough sincerity is enough, others will be honest. If you redouble your efforts, you will be different. But later discovered that People are complicated and things are difficult to see, Not everyone has compassion, Not everything is like you want. Not everything is like you want. Not everything is like you want. Once, I thought, I can face everything strong, Even if life is harder, and life is bitter again, I wouldn't give up. But later discovered that One man's strength is too small, I have something else to do.

  •  Once, I thought, Love is all life, I ran out of everything, I always took initiative Eventually someone else doesn't care. I see, Love is nothing but spice of life. Nobody can give you life for you. Once, I thought, Money wealth doesn't matter, When I am short of money nobody will lend me money When I am not rich, I am looked down upon, And I realized that If you want to be good, you have to earn money. Money tickets are nothing but worldly possessions after death.
  •  
    Once I was foolish and naive, Think too well for people, Now I am cold and mature, Learn to guard yourself slowly. Nobody knows what I've been through, Nobody knows why I am sad, Nobody believes that I am true kindness. Your own life, go yourself, My own pain, oneself to touch. Don't rely too much on someone, Don't hurt someone easily, Nobody lives easily in this world. Before, I was stupid, Now, I play dumb, Just want to wear my mask, Kindness and preparedness, sincere and cautious!
Sort:  

Congratulations @luckalong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @luckalong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73