我的大学同学今天去世了,且行且珍惜

in #life6 years ago

再发文章之前,我希望他在天堂能够健康并没有痛苦。
我是2014年大学本科毕业,之后,我们之间的联系越来越少了,前段时间听说他生病住院了,同学们就聚在一起给他筹款,希望他能度过难关,但是今天班长在微信群里说到,他已经离开了,我很难过。
他是一个安静的男生,平时话很少,和他交流有一种舒服的感觉,而我得知他今年将要举行婚礼时,我却再也控制不住自己的眼泪,或许这就是人生,永远也不知道未来和不幸,那个时候先来。
人生苦短,且行且珍惜。
WechatIMG1008.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @luckdog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61