Never copy paste content on Steemit!!

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends..
This post is for them, who has been downvoted by steem or anybody else.
Actually i simply would like to tell my story..how I reached till 46 reputation and then get back to 41.. and again now on almost 44 reputation.
Well when I was newbies here, I wasn't knowing that I should not copy the contents and paste here.. actually I should not say that..I was not aware about it..I was!!
But I had been downvoted by some bots becouse I made mistakes and was doing again and again.
What I did .. I was not coping past content but I was taking pictures from Google.. that was my biggest mistake and because of that.. I had been warned so many times but I didn't pay attention on it.
And got lost by reputation.. I lost 46 to 41.
Why I'm telling all these to u guy's that..the mistake I made..u never.. other wise you will also face the same problem as I faced.
I really did more and more hard work to reach this position but just made some mistakes.
But I had decided that it was my last mistake that I made..see now I'm again moving up.
See.. it's really very good platform to tell about you and express.. what ever you want to share..and after this.. you guys are being paid.
What you want more?
Just be faithful with your work..and keep on moving ahead with good content.. I'm sure, nobody can stop u to earn good amount of money.
It's als a hard work to write good content.
Never underestimate urself that..u can't reach on the top position like 70 or 80 reputation..
You can..
But need some patience.
Keep writing..
Just take care and don't ever copy paste content and not even images.

Thanks..

If u like my post please..

v6mt1ywn00tgjwirh4uv.gif

For further any queries.
Ask @luckys

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.79% upvote!
I was summoned by @luckys. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

good information.

thank u , its very interesting article

Thanks for this post. Very useful

@luckys just give credit by giving hyperlink of the picture you taking from Google

@cleverbot

Thats Right..!!
We Should Make An Original Contact

Kya batt h bhai .. bhut aacha work kiya hai .. mzza e aa gya read krr k .. @cleverbot

Posted using Partiko Android

Galtio s hi insan sikhta h 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your experience, it may be of great help to newbies on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88