You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding our first block today and later watching Coco, the new pixar movie, with Bianca to celebrate.

in #life6 years ago

This is really good news. Am so happy for you guys. You really deserve it. There is surely no better way to end the month of November.
You know since I started following your blog it has been from one good news to the other, from steemify, to paying for hosting with steem, to taking profits from bitcoin, and now to having a block. That's really awesome.
Yah, Coco is a really nice movie, it's such a coincidence you've watched it also.
I really love the movie. I was legit crying in the 3rd act/last 10 minutes of the movie. This is one of the best animated movie of 2010s in my opinion. It's emotional, fun, and overall very good.I love how it's not a typical animated movie made for children, it also features some really deep message and really meaningful life lesson. This is why I love so much about Pixar.

I know somuch more goodnews will be coming from you @exyle, just please make sure to share the news with us. All the best.

Sort:  

Thank you, lucy. It's been a good month indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83