You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog: 146: Busy 2.0 + SMT's.

in #life6 years ago

This is so cool. You've helped me clarify the relationship between busy.org and steemit.com. I was always thinking busy.org is another form of streemian.com where your post is being made on your behalf.
It's glad to know busy.org 2.0 is out.
The interface looks really good.
I also use the platform beta.chainbb.com for my posting, replying and commenting. It's more like a mobile friendly approach to commenting on the steem block chain, added to the fact that you get an automatic $0.02 upvote added to any posts you make from the beta.chainbb.com site.

Thanks so much for these information, they helped somuch. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77