My very first wrist watch *O*

in #life6 years ago (edited)

33180107_373933453094769_7186628889311969280_n.jpg

Guess what's unusual in that picture? XD

Source: Taken by me using my sister's phone (OPPO Neo 7)

Except for the fact that I'm uglehhh

And yes, don't mind my pimple hahaha XD

Did you spot it yet?

Not yet? XD

Yup, that's right. I'm wearing a watch which is actually really unusual since I don't really wear accessories or something like that. XD

33139047_373933833094731_3662614746999291904_n.jpg

Okay so this is my first watch and it's given by someone hahahaha XD

Source: Taken by me using my sister's phone (OPPO Neo 7)

If you're wondering who gave it to me, don't worry, I'll tell you later.

And by the way, that anime is Snow White with the Red Hair. (It's a great anime and you should watch it especially when you like romance or something that involves LOVE

33147998_373933876428060_2122020015262662656_n.jpg

So lemme tell you how I got this kawaii (cute) watch XD

Source: Taken by me using my sister's phone (OPPO Neo 7)

PS: Trivia: Kawaii in Nihonggo (Japanese language) means cute

Once upon a time, hahaha joke just kidding that's not how it started XD
So it was Monday evening when I went to Isaac's @johnisaac shop since we usually have our band practice there. We waited for Tatay Aljohn @ajflict (Tatay in tagalog means Father or Dad. I call Aljohn Tatay since for me he's a father and a bestfriend. I know it's a lil complicated hahaha). Usually in our practice Tatay Aljohn @ajflict and Gertrhude @pgertrhud are always late so we got a little used to it.

But then it was already 8pm when Tatay Aljohn still didn't show up. We decided to wait for him for a couple more minute and so we did. We waited for him and watched some funny epic fail compilations on Facebook hahahahaha . We kept on watching the video clips and laughing as well that we already forgot the time, and guess what? Tatay Aljohn @ajflict didn't come T^T

Since it seems like Tatay Aljohn @ajflict won't be able to make it, I decided to just go back home without being able to practice a single song T_______T We tried to practice without Tatay Aljohn's @ajflict presence but it just didn't went well since in every songs that were supposed to sing, me and him have our verses and there are times where I'm going to second voice him. So it just doesn't sounds right when I we tried to practice when we're incomplete T^T

So we decided to not have our practice back then. I told them that I would head home first since I have this new anime that I'm soooooo excited to watch. Then Gertrhude @pgertrhud volunteered to take me home. While we were on our way, he suddenly said that he's going to give me something. And I was wondering why, what's got into this guy? It's not natural for him to give anything without a special occasions you see so I was curious.

But before he could give me the 'thing' that he wants me to have, I told him not to. I told him that it's alright and that he don't really have to give me anything out of nowhere and seriously I don't think that's normal hahahaha XD But as you know, he's quite hard headed and still insisted on giving me the 'thing'. And then I realized it was a watch * O *)/

He stopped the motor to take the watch from his wrist since he was wearing it the whole time, and there I was, I kept on telling him that I don't wear accessories that much, but nahhh he still insisted and I was left with no choice but to take it instead. Haaaaaaayyyyssssstttt =_____________________=

So that's how I got this cute watch, thanks to @pgertrhud ^o^

33207413_373933863094728_1121360439943364608_n.jpg

For the record, this is my very first watch hahahaha many thanks to Gertrhude @pgertrhud. I promise to take good care of it, domo arigatou gozaimazu^^

Domo arigatou gozaimasu in Nihonggo means Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65