When you did something really embarrassing with your crazy buddies (Until now I'm still regretting it T^T)

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever been so embarrassed to the point that you wished you didn't exist, but then you realized it was so damn funny so you just let it slide? XD

32924352_1483889255056795_7038754359311597568_n.jpg

A Complete Epic Fail

We tried to take a good shot with the pedestrian lane and just look at the outcome XD

Well today, I was with my best friends Sanrey @davincibrown and Roxanne @justrandomlyme. Roxanne want me to come with her since she wanted to join steemit. So together we went to Sir @bobiecayao's shop to talk about the necessary stuffs. Then after that w went to the internet cafe to make something and at the same time, I posted a short #ulog article earlier. Then after that we went to the Terminal Complex and saw a small Siomai stall there. So we decided to eat some.

32699899_204567507003820_935267667445547008_n.jpg

When you're too tried to smile XD

I was really not in the mood to smile back then hahaha

So anyways that may be a lil bit embarrassing but what we did today was like 100% EPIC!
So my friend Roxanne said that she would like to sing and I was thinking, but it just rained? XD She planned that we (me and her) are going inside the ceres bus and sang to our heart's content just to bother the passengers. And I was like, "NOOOOOOOO" but unfortunately she grabbed me and ran inside the bus. Good thing I was able to escape hahahaha.

After that I went outside the bus and she then followed me. I thought she would already give uo but man! She sang Maghihintay Ako" at the center of the crowds! I immediately scrammed hahahaha. My mid was saying, "What the f**k is going on with this girl? Seriously?" and the crowds were looking at us. MIND: "Oh God, don't look at me, I don't know this girl really! T^T"

After I scrammed, she ran as well but I thought she would ran after us, but my God she did not. She went back inside the ceresw bus and sang "Maghihintay Ako" My jaw literally dropped. My God, my best friend is insane!!!! And Sanrey @davincibrown on the other hand was cursing hahahaha I believe he was too embarrassed of what his best friend just did. XD

After that, Roxanne @justrandomlyme ran to find us and we were laughing so hard that my tummy started aching hahahahaha XD She said, "I NAILED IT!!!!" Then me and Sanrey @davincibrown were like, "The fk Rox???"** Then again we burst out laughing. Sanrey said, "Damn, your confident level was like too high to reach!" My God, this is too much! Hahahahaha. Then after that we went to Upvote a big store in our place. There she planned to sing again hahahahahaha.

We decided to went upstairs and she was a lil scared when she saw the guards but that did not stopped her hahahaha. This time I made sure to record her incredible schemes XD So we were like innocently looking at the slippers on the stalls when suddenly she sang again hahahaha and this time with FEELINGS XD

OMAYGAAAAAD I swear I was laughing so freaking hard and the people around us started looking at us like we're some kind of a retarded teenagers hahahaha

She even sang the high notes hahahaha then after that she ran hahahahaha

I even heard a girly-guy (gay) that said, "Buang lang?"

TRANSLATION: She insane?

Hahahaha after that we went to 7/11 and my time has come. It's my time to shine hahahaha T__________________T

They dared me to sing MONSTER by Rihanna and to stop them from bugging me, I did it. I committed something really humiliating enough to ruin my reputations T____________T

At the end of the day haha I thought it was the most epic thing that we have ever done together. Another horrific experience hahahahaha. On the contrary I promised to myself that I will never ever go to 7/11 anymore or if I should really have to buy something there, I should made sure that they won't recognize me hahahaha T^T

THIS DAY IS EPIC ASF!!!! XD

Sort:  

It's good for you to have a crazy friends like them :)

Waaaaa, yes and I treasure them a lot even though they're silly af XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66