You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lone Ranger

in #life5 years ago

Nice. Most will not comprehend! lol.

The sheep mentality lives in fear of the independent thinker, and will act accordingly...
(as the dowvoting of a creative video will attest to).
.....38 positive action upvotes , one commie negative action downvote

I'm not here for the rewards anymore so it doesn't matter to me.
But every downvote for creative original work gives me the energy to expose the charade that is steem.
( I'm a little busy right now, but when I have spare time, my energies will go into exposing this place)

Authoritarian structures despise dissent.
It tell you (us) everything.

I hope you enjoy!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/pink-floyd-with-alternative-on-screen-lyrics-regarding-steem-oh-and-some-sheep

Sort:  

I feel your pain (well... Sort of). I still believe in some kind of miracle though, and to be fair having used other social media platforms this place isn't particularly any worse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85