You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do the smartphones have a damaging effect on our life?

in #life6 years ago

Smart stupid phones are government trackers that the sheep pay for.
(and ruin social interractions, yes)

This statement makes me really unpopular though... I'm not sure why..
😂😂

Sort:  

The government is your neighbor and your family too. If something happens to you or if someone you care about were kidnapped would you want to be able to track the phone?

The government is your neighbor and your family too.

I can only read that line as though it's straight out of the 1984 big brother communist handbook..
Maybe I'm misinterpreting it...?(or you do see governments like that?)

Why would you/I see the world in those terms, with such fear?
Fear based control mechanism are never good.
It's illogical - and psychologically damaging..

I've traveled the world for 20 years without travel insurance. Or a smart stupid phone! lol
(Insurance is nothing more than a fear of the future, fundamentally.)
I just don't live in a state of fear...

The truth is the truth. The government are the people who judge you. The people who judge you the most are the people closest to you. If you have friends, a family, a social network, then you're governed by that alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91