Sort:  

Well... full time is relative :) I will be posting once a week definitely, more as time allows. I'm still undergoing my treatments- my team of doctors tell me I will be for at least two more years :( but no more than five. So they say. I do believe it tho, as my brain and body injuries are pretty extensive.

I'm also still getting into the flow with my new job and getting ready for the publishing of the first in my book series I've been putting together for the past 3 years. So all I can promise is I will be around Steemit, but posting articles only once a week some weeks and more often when I have that all elusive "time" ;)

It's good to be back, and great to see you! I am going to check out your series <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80