You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 reasons why people feel lost in life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The past may be so beautiful that we forget the present, but it is not often true. All you have to do to make a change in the future or even to become happy in the future is to take care of the present and make it better. In the past something happened and we can not change it anyway. Is present you should remember it well.

Of course my past was so beautiful, my present life with lot of tears and my future is so unsure!!!
I am a mom with a special need son ...

Sort:  

The past is a lesson, the present is the chance and the future is the outcome.

I wish you a lot of strength! I know that's hard.

God will always be your strength! Our future will always be better and a kind of consolation for our past, we just need to be positive about it in all rounds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82