How I feel in my career?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit A greeting, today I had some of the funniest thing I wanted to share with you, the first question of my professed human development today was, how do you feel in the race?, and we all look at the question mark on the face. We didn't know what to say and we all started saying the generic happy, excited, motivated, passionate.

But the teacher looks at us with surprise, are they always so passionate? They don't get frustrated or uncovered like I did, nor should they feel pressured to understand an issue that does not see sense, I said how they feel, not what they like, to be a good psychologist should know to say how they feel is not only the positive has part negative As everything in this life. Do we just matter happy?

2018-04-10_5accd894bd46b_parapensar.jpg
fountain (https://www.nocreasnada.com/para-pensar/)

let you commet
you are happy in your carer? work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75