My first week in Steemit thanks to my dear followers!

in #life6 years ago

Hello community First I wanted to thank all my followers really make my days are more sunny with your comments, this is my first week in Steemit and I really found a wonderful place where I can share my writings. and also be able to find enriching content really the multiculturality of Steemit has impressed me, from artists, to scientists in addition to cooking recipes and many people with multiple talents expressed here I really love the experience so far I must thank Petter Joseph who motivated me to open my profile here to share with you stories and views of the day to day and I am very grateful for your comments and know that they like my writings that are TA n personal encourages me to continue every day sharing, many thanks to my followers that with only a week and are many I love their writings and I follow as follow me.

tumblr_static_tumblr_static_algu4xhf63cck08848ggg08ok_640.png

I am deeply excited and happy to know that I reach some people and that they let me know, thank you very much for such a nice welcome, and I hope to continue entertaining everyone as before. A big hug to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70