Sort:  

Tried to load the photo but Steepshot was pretty slow. Maybe it's my internet. Is this in Berlin? It reminds me of what we have here in Cape Town. There's a marketplace here that goes abuzz on Saturdays. You see all sorts of things, and food and street dancers. Pretty cool

This post has received a 5.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

cool photo and a good creativity

Congratulation lupo! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 53min with 25 votes.

Cool pic! You have a beautifull Gallery, my follow is yours ;-)
Maybe you like my Gallery too pls have a look for my pics or my new Video, you will not regret it!

Beautiful!!! Iike too much this posto. My vote for you!!

it is super awesome to see people expressing themselves

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95