You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking in.....

in #life5 years ago

Hi hi Patrick. It looks like it's quite cold at the moment. Looks like a great road trip with ur two little ones. So did they get any new legos and when is the traders meeting usually about? What program are you using for the Montague? Yea. It's been a long time but your back. Your biggest fan, luuee

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha my biggest fan! You’re the best! Yes it was cold, getting warmer though. Yea taking them in the car isn’t to bad, we’ve driven all the way to South Carolina before!! No that was at a Target, where I had to get my new glasses. So we were just window shopping!!

The traders meeting was really about guys trying to develop and prove their method is the best. No one is even using Elliot Wave, that was a little disappointing. Still got to meet some nice guys and talk trading!! Main thing I’ve learned is tracking my trades.

The program is called power director, I’ve been using it since.... well forever!! I would recommend it! Plenty of tips on YouTube. Maybe I should make some on DTube! 🤔lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85