You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifesting your life. Part 2

in #life4 years ago

Hey hey Patrick, my great bro.. Been a while since I've updated myself with your life progresses. Been so busy. Good to know that you got yourself a new car and clear of 1/3 of your credit card. I had lots of stress in the past with credit card debt especially also due to compulsive buying after some spaces left from the credit card after paying it off till my mom intervened one day. So I guess, the day, when you fully paid off all those credit card debt, you will feel a sense of relieve. However, it's not easy after that to have no extra borrowed cash to buy something new. Nowadays, my motto, if I have cash, then I'll buy it else I have to earn it. =) howdy partner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51