Harvey's first haircutsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Harvey's hair was in his eyes and he was rocking a baby mullet. So we took him to Boling's barber shop for his first haircut. IMG_3739.JPG

IMG_3877.PNG
Harvey did way better than Daniel for his first cut. It's a small shop with 2 chairs and always worth the wait.

IMG_0479.JPG
I had to entertain Harvey with my phone and food.

IMG_3803.JPG

IMG_3816.JPG
He's a new dude... I can see his
Handsome little face😍

Sort:  

He looks so cute

Thanks :)

haha too cute! UPVOTE! My little man (1yr 10mo) has yet to have his haircut by a pro, still hand trim it. He too rocked the baby mullet.

Daniel his older brother is 2yrs 5months with only one hair cut... not fun for us or the barber haha

Baby, I miss the hair in the eyes, the Harvey is still super handsome. I'm going to resteem because i love our family so much. @luvbnamome, Steem On!

He is super cute either way... we can let it grow again lol

Looks very good, my lil brother hair looks just like his before the haircut picture, hair is in his eyes.. lol, my mom won't give him a damn hair cut!

How cute! Isn't it crazy how a haircut can make little boys look older?

Yes! Give him his long hair back and leave him in just his diaper and he is an actual BABY lol

My dude says he's a big boy even though he is still in diapers. Lol!

2 yrs 4 months. We're working on the diaper thing, haha!

Daniel is 2yrs 5months(1/5/15)... he is not even close to potty training.

Then they are almost exactly the same age! I am so glad that I am not alone in having a little dude that age who isn't potty trained.

My 13yr old was almost 3... I gave him a choice diapers or a toy train. He chose the train👍🏼 Easiest thing ever! I figure why stress out :)

So cute.

Hello there big boy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73