Tutols university life

in #life6 years ago

Tutul falls in public university. No quota
Or he did not get a chance with political power
Has been on the merit list. 100 on March 9
Got the night
Tried to work in the middle
Then he saw that the senior was good for reading publicity
Beautiful girls themselves propose them
It was a day to get to the top
Got lost Only 24 years of sadness in his mind
There is no GF even in his age!
It must be wrong to say that his GF
Okay! After three gf oak
Have left. They have to leave
Back to the sole quota. One gf
After leaving his father and grandfather think of him
He cursed 71! Sorry!
Not being born with disability. In fact
Although the disabled quota is still the GF today
Tutul's face was Jalil's face
Jillal, which is two, which is two
Pie cripple Come to the University of Wheel Chair and come to the University
The girl is not able to help her
It takes a lot of time
The girl named him on a wheel chair and took the university
Eyes can not reach conveyance
Thought was bad, but three times
After refusing to refuse gf and stay and sit still
Not at all. To do this, Facebook will do it
He will not propose anybody to propose.
.
You're one of those people who forget a public
It takes more than a few. Songs of Gunung Sur
Goes browsing Facebook and it's gone
Friends are the girls in the list
From some beautiful girls are targeted
They send their message
A girl responded.
Oishee ki mia mathob what is massage?
Tutul - meaning that we are actually friends
I wanted to read public. This time in the third year
I can be friends?
Oishee - friendship is not like that
Makes fit for
Tutul - What are the eligibility of friendship? Besides I
Read the public, face and masha allah are not bad
What do you want
Oishey - I like boys like you
Okay sugar. Now tell me to be friend then
Try to make a lover slowly
Do
.
Tutul thinks in his mind that 'there is intellect in the head.
Very easy to understand my plan
And what is less. That girl will do it.
Let's massage the divine again - I read public
Not too bad to see
There are quota of freedom fighters and their quota
There's all of it.
.
Tutul's intellect was working for this time.
Oishee returned with a massage - Oh Reilly!
Do you have a quota?
Tutul - My grandfather was a freedom fighter.
Oishee - know that my current BF is more than that
Shihab is far ahead. What will happen if NU reads
He has a freedom fighter's father's quota
I could not marry my future if I could get married
Children and Settle
If I need some time, I myself
Give massage
After that Tutul did not have the courage and noisy massage
And son of Shihab
I feel inclined to smile! What is your brother gf
Will it lack?
For the breakthrough of Shihab.
.
A few days later, from the name of the name Navorin Sipa
The message comes in the reply.
Do you know Navorin?
Tutul hurriedly once again the girl
Visit the profile
Not too good, but not as bad as a GF.
Immediately responded - Yes, I'm Tutul
This year I got into the third year
My father has a freedom fighter quota. What do we have?
Can i be friend
Nourin - Of course. We are from today only
Friend or best friend
.
Tutul's intellect has worked now
All of the scores he has in IDs are profitable
Rejected by the flood of recht.
Navorin - What is the matter with you?
Is that giving?
Tutul - I mean we are the best friend so
Arki
.
This is going on for several days. One day
Tutul to wake up in the morning and start the data
Nourin massage after seeing the child!
Ako Nourin herself propose me!
Navorin is online active soon to see
Replayy.
Tutul - Nourin Do you really love me?
Nourin - I think that's quite a lot
I did not wanna see you except me.
.
Noon's Proposal to the Cloud near Tutul
It seems like getting rain
Their relationship was going on.

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Good idea🙃😂👌 by @dan321

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59