Madness.

in #life5 years ago

Hi, Hello, I show you a new thought, enjoy it.

Life is a boat, a train, an airplane that does not stop, life is not a station, thank you for teaching me what I must improve and know that not everyone must be forgiven, the world goes too many turns, and those who are on top of nothing can go down, when I die throw a pencil in the wooden box and do not let pass those who in this life do not want, serve another drink dear, because I feel I have a dog in my chest yet, I have used drugs just for the sake of appearing, until I knew the definition of what it was to be real, sometimes good and sometimes bad, but if there is one thing I am sure it is that I will never be able to be taken to the areas where the hypocrites must pay for their torment, because I tell the truth even when I lie and if I do, it is because I ignore, because I speak without thinking, but never because I want to fit in with everyone, I am not a gold coin, they taught me to be sincere so that they believe me when the wolf comes out, I have a bucket of almost empty tears and experiences to fill a river, a past stepped on, the writings are rubbish when they cease to be art, this is to read it drunk, looking at the floor and in silence as if a child had just been scolded, they ask me how I write these things, because I will say that my days were never pink, as well as kiss and make love to the beautiful, I have verses that live touching each other with my prose, as a coin at sea, as a needle in a high haystack, I lost my tranquility therefore think, there are my writings made to educate me, think well, so that an idea is not greater than my size and end up defending things without any sense...

It is sad but true, we know people when for the last time we see, some because they are missing when we left and others that are away when we fall in some misfortune, but erased and new account, life is only one and always leave the sun after it rains, the pity that there are things that do not come out of the mind and that force you not to see the same as those you thought are worth, but that no one is going to wait for you, the world is not going to stop because you feel that way, sometimes we walk as if two hands on the sides of the face cover what you have to the side, who knows and if someone sees us the same as here we see the ants that are laughing to see how bad we act, brother, the earth is a grain, or maybe half a grain of some desert where we live, we laugh and cry, fall, we get up and enjoy the good, as we also learn from the bad, and I understand you because I've also lived, the world is full of people who walk without meaning, it is hard to think that there is another living being worthwhile, give your heartbeat, either to procreate or to be friends, but we will still be leaving as we were born, lonely, without jewelry or clothes, sometimes sick without being able to remember what we lived, while you read there are people making love, people making war, people dying at best, people asking each other a thousand questions and beating each other's breasts by people who simply don't feel the pain of what they've done, unstoppable only the time as the spilled water, as the scar of a stab wound, the finals are a bingo but stop thinking that destiny is like fairy tales, we have to try to save what's worthwhile, throw away what's not necessary, because even if it hurts we have to worry about ourselves and fully enjoy while we can, because the only sure thing here is death...

20190110_122729.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lycan.jpg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @lycan.jpg! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @lycan.jpg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71