Always Be Ready

in #life6 years ago

I'm not in the mood to sleep tonight. i am still sobbing. My heart breaks while my eyes were swollen. I was sudden by the death of my mother-in-law this afternoon. I still can't believe it.

We had our conversation last night and this morning. Only the two of us. She actually tap me on my shoulder strongly. She said she had a difficulty in breathing. But i was not around when she was rushed to the nearest hospital by my two sisters-in-law because i already went to school to gave my daughter her lunch. The doctor tried to revive her but couldn't bring her to life again. :-(

We have only one life. We may never know when our time is over here on earth. So make each moment count with your love ones.
"If you knew you only had one day left to live, how will you spend it? How do you know you'll going to heaven?"
received_696541430684381.jpeg
Anytime the Lord decides to take you, hope you will always be ready.

Holy Spirit teach me how to prepare all aspects of my life for the Second Coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99