So you're offended by everything? Shame. Keep it to yourself.

in #life6 years ago

We live in a world where everyone seems offended by everything and anything. That's fine. Be offended. It is "your right" I suppose. Shame- poor poor you, you're offended. Just make sure you use the full faculty of your mind when being so offended. What bugs me is that if a person is so offended why do the rest of us have to kow tow to this person. Be offended but keep it to yourself, please.
And what's with all this politically correctness crap. No one can say anything anymore. All because someone will be offended. So we have to tip toe around everyone. Its such crap. This is why I cannot be a teacher. Too much of this in schools and I'm expected to be someone I really am not. It all drives me up the wall!
Rant over :-)

Sort:  

Hello, follow you, back?

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect rant! I could not agree more, we all have our opinions but, we don’t need to let them be heard. Have some common curtesy and put a sock in it! Or go tell someone who cares! ❤️🐓🐓

So true! You can't even have an opinion any more. What happened to free speech?!

Great rant and very true. If it offends you look away I say 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66