You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ode to Disremembrance (Story and a Song)

in #life6 years ago

That was an impressive blog @novumorganon, I've known you for so long but so far I've learned the most about you from what you've shared on STEEM in these short months! You have a real talent for writing, you cracked me the fuck up several times in this piece!

YOU are AMAZING!! Keep on living your life the way you do, and you'll just keep inspiring others to be more fuckin' real!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @lyndsaybowes. You know I love reading and seeing all of your adventures, too!

YAY and congrats on the curie vote! You just kill it here, I hope to see you posting more often. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77