You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Month Old Grandson's Trip To The Hospital

in #life5 years ago

I'm sorry you guys all had to go through that, but I'm beyond thrilled that it appears everything will be ok. Babies aren't supposed to go through that stuff...in my books anyway!

Sort:  

Hey, @lynncoyle1.

No, they are not, and so thank you for your well wishes. I just wish it could have been dealt with sooner, from the first time they made it to Urgent Care. Misdiagnoses shouldn't happen even if they can't do anything about it. I'm just glad someone in the ER had the understanding, wisdom, fear or whatever it was to go and send them up to Doernbecher.

I am too ... scary to think of the what if's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66