You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch showcase ~ Cartier 曬曬手錶~卡地亞

in #life6 years ago

That is really beautiful!! It's the same in Vancouver; a Louis bag is a dime a dozen, so you hardly "stand out" anymore with one. Years ago, Brian and I picked up Cartier sunglasses for half the price that they were at home and I still have them, and I still love them! And like your watch case, the sunglasses case is that same beautiful red specimen:)

My voting power is so awful right now, so I'm so sorry, but I can't upvote how I really really want to!! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Lynn, your comment and taking time to read my post is just, if not even more welcoming as an upvote 😘

I think the Cartier has done a great job with their packaging and whenever you see the red you know it means quality.

Thank you for understanding @livinguktaiwan! They must have a great marketing team behind them, because you're right, that red box is so identifiable and says all the right things! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75