You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Palapa is Fixed; True Craftsmanship at Work!

in #life6 years ago

hahahaha @puravidaville, that is hilarious!! I would have totally done the same thing, and probably ran the car up and down the driveway for an hour trying to kill the damn thing! And then later at night, I'd be checking any little red marks on my body or my hair, strand by strand, checking for bites or places where it might have laid some eggs!

LOL falling snakes!!

Sort:  

Haha… for sure. I actually was super hesitant to get back in the car. I kind of did a running/jumping crouching movement to burst through the threshold of the spiders old home and missed by a lot hitting my head and shoulder on the frame of the vehicle. Haha… Dandays immediately grabbed my head, hugging it while laughing and asking if I was alright. Haha… for days I’ve been sketch getting in and out of the car. We have so many bug-spider stories it’s ridiculous. I really do think they are attracted to me for whatever reason… maybe spirit animal ? 🤷🏼‍♀️

hahaha the spider gymnast! Yep, I'd be wearing gloves to open and close the car door haha

Learn to love that spirit animal then!! :)

Easier said then done! I’ll work on it… 🤦🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69527.27
ETH 3683.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24