📷 Light over the Darkness - Positive Affirmations (Original Photo)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

No matter how dark the skies in your life become...




Remember that the LIGHT shall always win the battle!




darkness.jpg
(Original Photo by @ma1neevent)


A Positive affirmation for all of you on Steemit!



Stay strong my friends... it's a tough world out there!


Keep working on your goals, and Never let the storms of your life blow away your dreams! Always keep your mind and your heart focused on the good things in your life... You'll feel so much better, trust me!


God Bless.


@ma1neevent

Sort:  

:) like your quote.

Surround yourself with your loved ones and stay close to yourself. Intrinsic motivation is the fuel to pursue whatever you want to achieve in life.

Blessings

Thank you for the nice comment. I agree completely. Blessings to you as well!

Thank you for sharing! Positive affirmation is always useful

Yes I agree. I am glad you enjoyed it... Have a wonderful day @prettytoon!

Thank you very much!

@prettytoon I will be joining a curating team soon to feature new user content... I will keep yours in mind!

Thank you! It's great!

great. this is very beautiful, you seem professional @ma1neevent

haha thanks, professional at what I am not sure... but I don't claim to be at all. I just like sharing my photos and thoughts. I appreciate it though! Thanks for viewing :-)

Thank you! I thought so too! :-)

You're welcome!

@alovelymess I will be joining a new curating team soon, it will be featuring new user content. I I will keep yours in mind!

Aw that is so kind! Thank you!

Amen amen buddy. Thank you for this I needed that positive affirmation

happy to help! Feel free to resteem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64