Some of my pictures

in #life7 years ago

I like to make pictures to brighten up my room. It is not really important whether they are good or not, the important thing is that you have fun and you have something homemade to hang up on your wall :)

IMG_2193.JPG

Some of you might recognize this symbol (from Harry Potter, of course)! I love that series so much <3

IMG_2191.JPG

I got the inspiration for this on Pinterest. If you are not on Pinterest, you should check it out, you can find a lot of great ideas there.

IMG_2201.JPG

This is a little collage using decoration paper and pictures I found in a magazine.

IMG_2195.JPG

This is a quote from one of my favorite TV-shows ever, Teen Wolf :). I think the picture really brightens up the room.

IMG_2194.JPG

I made this picture three years ago, in an art class in school. We took pictures outside, and then transferred them onto canvas.

IMG_2200.JPG

Sort:  

Not bad! I heard Norway is beautiful :)

Thank you :) Yes, Norway is gorgeous, really worth a visit!

I like your choice of pictures. I especially like the third one. I reminds me of prints I had on my walls. Have you ever seen any prints by M.C. Escher. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! No, I have never seen anything by M.C. Escher, but I will check it out :)

You might like them. He plays with perspectives so in some of his prints it looks like gravity is being defied. They make me dizzy. Have fun

I love colours too, they bring so much light and energy :D I admire your creativity, you are an inspiration :) good post!

Thank you very much 😊 I love how colours can change a mood completely, they are really a great source of inspiration!

I agree :D

Wow, cool :)

Thanks :)

You are super creative! Lovely selection of art ^_^

Thank you 😊

Hello mabell, nice work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86