Sort:  

wow beautiful pics with great quality. Thanks for shared!!

Thank you!

Pictures like this make me wonder what the hell I'm doing in Houston.

Haha, I really want to visit USA :) Is Houston a big city?

It's like the 5th biggest city. Lots of amazing things to do here but like most big cities it's all highways and concrete. The architecture is bland and boring too. If you make it to the US, go to San Francisco. It is very pretty.

I have actually thought about visiting San Francisco, I have heard that it is really unique. Thanks for the tip!

Nice wide open spaces and the deck looks like a good place to view it. I'd like a place like that but I wouldn't like to mow it. Thanks for photos.

It is great to have open spaces everywhere you look, and the view is wonderful 😊 It's not really that much to mow, the grass only grows in the summer ;)

I guess I could get a couple of goats to do the mowing. Yes it must be great to have a view of a open field instead of the side of the house next door. Enjoy your views.

Yes, it is really liberating to have such an open space around you :)

Mabell
Hei Mabell this must be in norway :-)

Yes, it is in Lofoten :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88