💰 Giveaway: I will give $5 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #life7 years ago

This time i will give away $5.00 Steem Dollars to 100 people. That's $0.05 for each person who upvotes & resteems this post + when this post reaches 100 upvotes and resteems i will give 5 random people $0.20 Steem Dollars.

Reason for this giveaway is that i am a cancer survivor, and i finally quit smoking 10 days ago.
So Every day i don't smoke i will give away my steem money.

Giveaway 3.png

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Be blessed.

Sent you $0.05

Upvoted and resteemed :0) Good for u on stop smoking. Great thing and so happy u are a surviver, my mom had breastcancer and it was bad but she is a surviver. Hard to really understand when u havent been trough it.
Fuck Cancer! Thank u for sharing

I dont talk to many people about my cancer because i feel like unless you have been through it you won't understand. The worst part is the fear. Everytime i have pain somewhere in my body i automatically think cancer :(

I understand that you don't just talk about it to
anyone. It's a struggle even after you get better
It must be hard to always feel fear of getting sick again. My mom still feel like that way even if she has been free for many years.
Life changes after going through something like that.
I hope u will be able to find a way to ease your fear. But it's not easy.
Thank you for sharing. Know that ur not alone
even if you can feel that way sometimes.
Lots of love ❤️

I had cancer in both my major arteries in my body, so they had to cut a few cm of them. I think they are called Superior vena cava and Aorta, and then they put some rubber tubes inside.I remember they told me back then that while they were operating on me they were not sure if i would survive.

U have really been through a lot. I didn't know they could do that, put rubber tubes instead of ur venes or cutting in them.
That's really a tuff experience. It's crazy how many different cancer types there are.
Hope they will come up with cure soon.

Thanks for this oppurtunity to play the Steemit Game! I like the chance to win money!
voted and resteemed

You are welcome :) Sent you $0.05

Congratulations and keep up the great work @macbaren.

May your health & wellbeing continue to improve each day.

Cheers!!! (and thank you for celebrating in such a loving and thoughtful way - YOU ROCK!!!)

Upvoted, resteemed & following.

Woww Thank you so much for all those kind words. Its words like these that make it all worth it :) Sent you $0.05

upvoted, resteemed

Sent you $0.05

I upvoted and resteemed, good luck with your purposes :)

Thank you :) Sent you $0.05

Upvoted and resteemed

Upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68