New Year New...

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Resolution... maybe?

I started my journey out of the bumhood 31 days ago. I told myself that it would take 90 days to change my life and my habit. But, little did I know, the process is not easy. There are days when I was way too busy to even remember what I did, days when I couldn't keep up with my routine and days when I hoped to quit. 


Then, I recalled years of failure- constant reckless decision I made. I don't want to go back there. I have witness how horrid things can get , when you actually have control but don't exercise it.  So next year, is all about exercising control.

Anyhow, happy new year everyone !


Picture Courtesy : Pexels

Sort:  

Happy New year 😊😊

You too ! Happy New Year :)

Have a great year........

Happy New Year! :D

You too Gabriela :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88