You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: //Elon Musk on Joe Rogan podcast// Link in post

in #life6 years ago

There are only a few of hosts who can actually ask a question to a smart individual like Elon musk. Joe rogan is one of my favorite. I enjoy his insights on AI but the media only emphasizes " elon musk smoked weed during the interview"

Sort:  

But thats whats great about it. He got Elon so relaxed he smoked weed with him. Thats the kind of stuff i want to see. I want to see people being people. Media one day glorifies you, makes you into a god, a target for reverence, and the other day youre a lunatic for them, a nut job if you step out of the boundaries of what is "acceptable" by the mass media..
I just want to see and listen to someone i think has something to say in a non judgmental environment.
Being free with who he is.
And Joe creates a space for that just brilliantly.

Most of the news I read made it seems wrong that Elon musk smoked weed during the interview. I agree with your point that we need to see " people being people" instead of trying to be what's acceptable. I hope after Elon, Joe would invite Vitalik over because I am sure, he has interesting views as well.

Well id rather see @ned promoting SMTs and crypto. Maybe it happens?

Hopefully? we can only wish !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86