Love Quotes Very Romantic ♥ The best Love Quotes Ever ♥ Messages ♥ To dedicate

in #life6 years ago

"one day i caught myself smiling for no reason then i realized i was thinking of you"

"in vain have i struggled. it will not do. My feelings will not be repressed you must allow me to tell you how ardently i admire and love you"

ONE-LOVE-HEART-DESTINY-BOY4.jpg

"so i love you because the entire universe conspired to help me find you"

"as long as we're under the same moon i'll feel close to you"

"two people in love alone, isolated from the world, that's beautiful."

"you are my world."

"i want to be with you until the sun falls from the sky"

"i love you for all that you are all that you have been and all you're yet to be"

"love me without fear.
trust me without wondering.
love me without restrictions.
want me without demand.
Accept me how i am"

"i never wanted to be your whole life just your favorite part."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74