I am Back After 2 Year with My Knee Injury

in #life3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , Hello Stemian and Hello for all my followers.

After 2 year I am back, I miss you all and big hug from me.

Honestly I am forgot how to write in steemit and this is my first after long time and like a student came in new school so do i , akward moment in a few time.

I want start writting about my life , like you see on the picture,my leg is not really good right now because something inccident, my leg really hurts after playing table tennis , really hurt.

photo_2021-03-14_12-51-10.jpg

In the first day I cannot walking normally like people do, I must recovery my body in 2 weeks before bad happen to my leg.

photo_2021-03-14_12-51-13.jpg

Please Support me guys , I love to be here and start a new survival in steemit .

Not to much article but for a 'new student, that is very enough , haha

See you on next article and Bravo Stemmit

Sort:  

God bless for good recovery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55