Positive Messages That Have Not Been Understood By The Public

in #life6 years ago

4.JPG
I saw a poster with such writing at one of the tourist attractions in our area and I did not know who put it but I was very happy to see the poster because they were still concerned with the surrounding environment and this was very positive in my opinion because at the same time introducing them to Stemmit who doesn't know about that yet.

3.JPG
They named themselves with Stemmian Forest Care with the message Do Not Litter, Save the Forest for Future Generations.
2.JPG

Honestly I am very proud to see how Stemmian there (Aceh) cares deeply about cleanliness even I don't think they are doing that good like that, my greetings to them because I also do not know them because when I arrived there the poster was already there.

Environmental cleanliness is indeed a problem here because people still do not care about it, they throw garbage carelessly even though it can harm them themselves, as here I see, just below the poster to maintain cleanliness there is a large amount of garbage, once again, the people here are still must be explained about garbage. This is the duty of the stewards around the world to protect the environment and invite more people to maintain cleanliness and not to litter.
1.JPG

There are a number of positive messages and what I got from this place, I hope more posters like the one above cannot bring positive changes but the important thing is that we have tried to remind them of cleanliness because it is a shame that beautiful nature like this is not dirty because of garbage. Thank you once again, I say to someone who attached the poster, and I hope more teams will do that because we not only make money here but also give positive change to the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49