CANADIAN HOUSE TOUR VLOG | OUR NEW HOME

in #life6 years ago (edited)


maxresdefault (24).jpg

We have arrived home to Canada after a year-long travel journey, and decided to give you a quick house tour!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above to watch the vlog!

We will be in Canada for the next little while along our journey. Always more exciting things to come :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I want to go to canada too

deffinetlly don't wanna goto canada ever!

Hey @maddielymburner, this is awesome blog I just discovered it. Welcome back hope . Hoping to hear all the story of your long journey.

You travelled for almost a year, that would have been fun of fun and adventurous, and finally home this is the best feeling especially when you are far from it for almost ayear. Happy homecoming

Wow vegan.. =) =)

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Hey Maddie! I love your vlogs!

dreamy house! definitely!

Me too. it's a nice house. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53