WHAT I EAT IN A DAY VLOG | TRACKING CALORIES, MACROS, AND NUTRIENTS

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Today I decided to share with you guys not only all the food I eat in a day, but also share the macro, calorie, and nutrient breakdowns!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above to watch the video.

Smashing the stereotype that "vegans can't get enough _________". As long as you are eating enough calories and eating a wide variety of plant foods, all your bases should be covered!

Any questions, leave them below!

Maddie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You made me eat some oatmeal. lol I didn't have plain oatmeal though to make blueberry and cinnamon so I had the instant apple and cinnamon oatmeal. Have you tried fried cauliflower? That is really good with marinara. If I lived with an awesome vegan cook like you I might go like 50-75% vegan. lol

That's awesome!! I've had many different versions of fried/baked caluiflower! So good :)

Great video , proves vegan's and vegetarian's can be healthy x

I used to track my macros before but right now I don't want to stress about it and just eat good food. I might to a little cut closer to the summer.
But it's such a great way to stay in shape and make sure that you get all that you need. The food looks great by the way :) Need to stalk you some more and get a little foodspiration :)

Oh totally! I don't calculate or count anythig daily either! Just for these types of videos haha

Haha It's a great way to show people how much it is in what we eat and that it's possible to get good nutrition from that food. :)

A great video and guide. Like the way you filmed this and that you started in the morning with a teeth brushing sesh. KEY, I tell you. Also liking the close up smoothie shots and general filming angles. I think it's important to demonstrate how much food is needed and also encouraged for a vegan diet. Really good job!

Wow, you are awesome. You should join #DtubeFitness! We would love to have you as part of our community.

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Congratulations @maddielymburner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @maddielymburner! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56