SURPRISE HOME COMING AFTER 1 YEAR OF TRAVELLING | TRAVEL VLOG

in #life6 years ago (edited)


maxresdefault (23).jpg

After being away from home for nearly 1 year, I decided to not let my family know I was coming home and show up at their doorsteps.

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above to watch the video!

This was probably one of the best ideas ever, and I'm so happy I got to capture this to keep as a memory forever! More of a personal video, but nonetheless I hope you enjoy!

-Maddie xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love doing that... The shocking and surprised look

Such a great idea... if we ever decide to go back home we'll not tell them either.... their faces and joy are just priceless!

Your doggy was so cute, jumping all over you, he sure missed you. The cat couldn't care less though :P

haha I know! My dog was so excited. My cat only cared for a few seconds haha

I was surprised how excited that dog got. Too bad it didn't get to go to Hawaii. lol

So you're back in Canada now?

Love your name Maddie. Our new born girl has it as a nickname. Glad you made it home after 1 year of traveling! So much can happen within those 12 months!

So many touching moments there..

Congratulations @maddielymburner, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4074 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4307.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

you made me cry :'))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00