EPIC KAUAI HAWAII ADVENTURES! DAY IN THE LIFE VLOG

in #life6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (16).jpg

An epic day of adventuring around the island of Kauai!

If you are on Steemit, click the photo above to watch the video!

Today we set out on our bikes and decided to ride around the island and hit up a few key spots. Kyle (my boyfriend) had already been to the island the previous year, so he already knew the best spots to hit up. He was my tour guide!

Exploring the island on a bike is a whole different experience than exploring with a tour group or in a car. It's just you and nature! You see and experience so many things that you wouldn't normally.

17662943_684120738461189_50481692682485760_n.jpg

This waterfall was such a magical experience! We set out on our journey early to beat all the tourists, and we were the only people at the base. Just us and the waterfall!

I hope you guys enjoy this video and all the magicalness that is Kauai. More adventures to come, so stay tuned!
-Maddie xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That waterfall looks absolutely amazing, thank you for sharing your journey and making me want to go to Mexico!!

:) Mexico videos to come on here! haha Just sharing all the previous videos with everyone on this platform first!

Wow thanks hopefully I can see all your work here. I never seen your stuff on YouTube but now I've found it. Great stuff love the videos keep up the great work.

The river falls look so beautiful hope you took some lovely pic there

wow this is a Paradise <3
i would loooove to be there right now, instead i am in the cold Vienna haha perfect... please send some sunshine :)

so stoked you're on steem it girl! so happy to have met you yesterday at the vivo meet up! @brianturner and I cant wait to see you again! <3

I want to travel the world like you!!! O

Hey @maddielymburner! It's so cool to see you here on Steemit. I've seen quite a few of your videos on Youtube and you're always an inspiration. I couldn't beleive it when I saw that you'd joined on this platform. Thanks for sharing and good luck here on Steemit.

Hey Maddie! I came onto steemit after your recent Q&A video and I just wanted to say how much of an inspiration you are to me health and fitness wise! I've finally decided to create somewhat of my own platform to do the same! Love ya x

Jeez Miss @maddielymburner. You're so fresh. I found you via @brainturner video. You have an amazing body. I'm definitely training today. thanks for the inspiration dear lady..

We love Hawaii.
Such a entertaining vlog : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68