Cessna 152 First Flight - When you're 1000Ft in the air, your problems seem pretty small.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I recently had the pleasure of flying my first private plane. As you can see below, it was a Cessna 152. The name of this plane was EI-EMU. The plane was originally manufactured in the 70s and has definitely seen better days but going up and flying this plane was an unforgettable experience.

Also, here's a picture of the Irish countryside.

If you ever get a chance to fly one of these, I can't recommend the experience highly enough.

Cessna 152 EL-EMU.jpg

Also, here's a picture of the Irish countryside.

If you ever get a chance to fly one of these, I can't recommend the experience highly enough.

first flight country side.jpg

first flight airport from above.jpg

first flight dash view.jpg

first flight controls.jpg

When you're 1000Ft in the air, your problems seem pretty small.

@MadMan198

Sort:  

This is very cool. Ive done a few lessons, last one was from Naas. I always wanted to get my licence but never followed through with it, some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75