You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔘 🔘 ‼️ at home waiting for a craftsman⏳

in #life6 years ago

I wanted to find out if she has that focusing. I find interesting how social media is transforming every day, and we are finding more an more people who is feeling free to do things like this. I want to talk about it, so I can know her perspective. Maybe, by doing that, I would understand why this is happening more often than before.

Sort:  

both is not bad at all - and for sure not unnatural in any way. It's more unnatural to wrap something around you - especially to hide something every moman and every man has anyway, most guys like to see and what is really easy to show.
And of course it's not bad at all if someone enjoy watching at something he likes.

exactly right 👍🏼

Looking over her posts, seems like it’s just upvote bait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76