You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfat 3 - Attempt six is officially underway - Grilled Chicken breast with sweet potato mash and asparagus.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

"Going to the gym is easy for me and hopefully with better food i'll be seeing some results."

When I think about your blogs I see a lot of beer mugs in your pictures.
🍺
😉
So it's not only about food.
But it's great to see you started a new campaign.
Good Luck!

Sort:  

Haha, last couple of days was holiday. I'll try my best.

That's true.
But it's easier to drink than to eat. Same goes for soda.
Once I started only drinking water and tea, I automatically lost weight.

Intermittent fasting is also a great method to lose weight.
You can still eat big meals but in a shorter time frame.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81