A trip for a beauty at the end of aceh Besar

in #life6 years ago

Good night all of my friends, on this post I want to share something about my travel to lamreuh in banda aceh city.

image
photo taken by @maeya



Every trip that I will arungin must produce satisfactory results because behind all the desire there will be blessings and beauty when in tekuni with diligent and full of belief.

Not everyone has the same idea but there is a similar desire but not achieve a common goal sacara time and place. Life does need a process and time to achieve a goal that has been in want,

image
photo taken by @maeya




this time I was on the edge of the beach is very beautiful and interesting with the color of the blue water and natural charm is so amazing that it can make me amazed will atmosphere and the air in this high place, this height that brings comfort and tranquility in my life


I hope your like with my post and thanks but you was to visit in my post





Sort:  

looks calm and peaceful. thanks for sharing!

Looks like somewhere I would go. You should check out the pics in my most recent post titled "Chasing Waterfalls". I think you would enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58