You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at Love with Rose tinted glasses

in #life6 years ago

This is so sweet. You really made me feel the emotions and connection between the two of you. The memories you shared with her are those that I would imagine are not easy to let of go. Not many people have such a sweet and gentle love story, you two share true romantic moments. I am sorry to hear that it ended. It is a reminder to us all though that we need to hold on tight to those special moments that we have because we just never know when it will end.

Sort:  

Awwww thank you so much. I was really hoping that I would be able to have people feel the romance I have with my Summer love.

I might share the next chapter of our story hahahaha

You did a great job achieving what you set out to do. Is the next chapter sweet too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63