Today is my birthday :)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, so it's 02:10AM right now and today is my birthday :)

Every year friends and family forget my birthday and I think this one will be the same story.. But I'm not angry at them because they don't remember :). Why should they remember my birthday? Why should anyone remember my birthday?

So, tomorrow I am going to spent my birthday with myself watching movies and I really like it :D And that's it... I am not really sure why I am writing this but I wanted just to share with you my "great day" :).

  • I want to say thank you to all my followers for reading my blog :)
  • Tomorrow I will continue with photos of my country!
  • Peace

Sort:  

Happy Birthday! What movies are you planning to watch?

Thank you @jkimura :) I was watching tv series called "Startup" it's really good check it if you have time :)

I'll check it out thanks.

Happy Birthday!! thank you for sharing. Hope you had a nice day and for the evening, a nice glass of wine with something nummy, like strawberries :D

Thank you very much :D I passed that glass of wine but thank you for reading :)

I remembered, happy birthday!!

haha thank you very much :D

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

happy birthday to you!. God bless always

Thank you very much @annesaya! God bless you too!

happy bday

Thank you :D

Happy Birthday!

Thank you :D

Happy birthday to you)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81