fire a candle at night

in #life6 years ago

steemians friends wherever you are!

on this occasion I want to share a candle that lives in the dark, a candle is very useful in providing light at night, ie as a replacement for electric lights.


image


I am very interested in seeing the fires of fire that are burning when we see in the dark, and very visible beauty when we take a picture of the candle flame at night.


image


I photographed this candle flame, because I was interested to see it and I was interested to immortalize it with a smartphone, I captured the picture of the fire when the electricity on the area says the whole outages and candles are one way to illuminate at home.


imageindonesia


Thank you for upvote, resteem & follow me @mahyulmaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67