You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 of the 31 Day Writing Challenge: What the Ice sounds like

in #life6 years ago

You describe how you feel so well, and it is clearly that you love what you do. It does hurt sometimes to do what you love, but why would we keep doing it if it was not worth fighting for...? I really like the description of your experience

Sort:  

Thank you so much for thinking so! I love being on the ice, it's the place I feel most confident and beautiful and able. And all I go through always seem to be worth it in the end! You should try joining the 31 Day Writing Challenge, it's fun! :D

I could tell by your post that you love it! It is nice to see that you have a passion for being on the ice :) I will consider it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73