Packin It Up

in #life5 years ago

I got a few big items out of the backyard out this morning before the Airbnb guests arrived. A 250 gallon water tank and a rack I had for growing microgreens. I'm planning to use the rack in the Surthrival trailer to build my aquaponics tilapia breeder system/microgreens growing system that will make it easier to transfer my fish to a new location while producing food on the go.

I'll be headed back on Monday to complete a couple things before I head down to my land with the Surthrival Trailer for the first time.

Thanks for checking out this short update.

Stay tuned to my podcast tomorrow http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/ Meadows an Makers Podcast from 5-7pm UTC or 1-3pm Eastern Time. I have on a fellow steemian @kodaxx who is a fellow tinkerer with software, 3-d printing, new chicken owner, among many things! You can join the live broadcast here on discord.
https://discord.gg/vnT5unb and also on https://www.vimm.tv/@msp-waves

Hope to see you there!

Peace and Joy,
Greg @makinstuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Looking forward to your adventures in the surthrival trailer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @mytechtrail here's a sneak peak.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will you live in the trailer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, temporarily as I construct an awning for an old pop up trailer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Hi, @makinstuff!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94