Ready to work again

in #life6 years ago

No matter how much work we have taken, then we have to do that.

Because, we have taken responsibility for a job. Can we escape responsibility? Yes, running can, but it is not a path to success.

;lntsd.jpg

Sometimes, the work that accumulates makes us feel tired, because the work we do not do one by one, we have let it just like that. If done on time, then it will not be a problem.

I saw my friend, whom I accompanied to deliver the goods ordered by his customers. Again, this is not once I am with him, but has been repeatedly.


lng.jpg


Breakfast before going

Filling empty stomach. The main step, because without logistics, there will be no logic. LOL. That's what my friend says, that eating to satisfy and add strength is the first way to carry out the next mission.

I ate a plate of lontong, and my friend did the same thing, he ate it out, then a cigarette accompanied our mouths.

Ready to go

@maleek


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56