My simple motivation through this Special Plant :-)

in #life6 years ago

Good evening my fellow steemians, tonight I'm going to share with you my first entry for photography. I just love this cactus plant and it reminds me of the motivation below.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

"You are not what you think you are...

You are beautiful in your own unique way...

Bring out the beauty in you.."

Sometimes, we are just like this thorny cactus. We tend to be very reserved and we used our thorns to protect ourselves from getting hurt by other people. Thorny as it maybe, this plant is still beautiful in its own unique and special way because of its flowers :-) Isn't lovely?

Photo is mine and taken by me using my Acer Z530 phone
San Juan, La Union

God bless us all steemians!

Please support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness and support steemgigs too


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

and let us also support @paradise-found by voting gratefulvibes.


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Thank you very much and God bless. :-)

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

I am Marilou Avecilla Choy, a.k.a @mallowfitt and I am a proud Ilocano Steemian :-)

(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Looks familiar ;)
I was about to go back to sleep, sis!
Thank you for the sweet reminder!
Xoxoxoxoxo

ayuszz talagang malupit.. yung pinsan mo si brad kinasal na

lols natawa ako sau sir
move na daw tau sir hehehe

You are what you believe!
Law of attraction!

ang tinik at malufet.
ganda ng message sis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43